sandiegosantas001003.jpg
San Diego Santas
Realistic Santas With Real Beards
Meeting Schedule
{Copyright (C) 2013 The Fraternal Order of Real Bearded Santas - All Rights Reserved}
Home
Meeting Schedule for 2019
Jan 9 - Mon
Feb 4 - Mon
Mar 4 - Mon
Apr 1 - Mon
May 6 - Mon
Jun 3 - Mon
July 1 - Mon
Aug 5 - Mon
Sep 2 - Mon
Oct 7 - Mon
Nov 4 - Mon
No Meeting In Dec

All meeting are scheduled as follows
Board Meets at 10:30 AM

Membership Lunch 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM
Membership meeting 12:30 to around 2 PM.

All are welcome to come into the Board meeting BUT be quiet and don't
bring in lunch until the Board meeting is over.
Board meeting is generally finished at about 11:30 PM.
UPCOMING MEETING SCHEDULE